Patricia Brandhorst

Kundenservice
Tel.: 07661 393 - 58
Fax.: 07661 393 - 17
patricia.brandhorst@ewk-gmbh.de

Jessica Monse

Kundenservice
Tel.: 07661 393 - 51
Fax.: 07661 393 - 17
jessica.monse@ewk-gmbh.de

Ingo Wöhrle

Kundenservice
Tel.: 07661 393 - 54
Fax.: 07661 393 - 17
ingo.woehrle@ewk-gmbh.de

Maria Weiß

Kaufmännische Dienste
Tel.: 07661 393 - 57
Fax.: 07661 393 - 17
maria.weiss@ewk-gmbh.de

Daniel Rinklin

Kaufmännische Dienste
Tel.: 07661 393 - 56
Fax.: 07661 393 - 17
daniel.rinklin@ewk-gmbh.de

Werner Lezius

Kaufmännische Dienste
Tel.: 07661 393 - 77
Fax.: 07661 393 - 17
werner.lezius@ewk-gmbh.de

Tanja Zipfel

Kaufmännische Dienste
Tel.: 07661 393 61
Fax.: 07661 393 17
tanja.zipfel@ewk-gmbh.de

Max Eckmann

Elektroinstallateur
Tel.: 07661 393 - 114
Mobil.: 0175 2443685
Fax.: 07661 393 - 128
max.eckmann@ewk-gmbh.de

Martin Steffi

Elektroinstallateur
Tel.: 07661 393 - 114
Mobil.: 0170 9322273
Fax.: 07661 393 - 128
martin.steffi@ewk-gmbh.de

Markus Eckerle

Elektromeister
Tel.: 07661 393 - 114
Mobil.: 0170 9322272
Fax.: 07661 393 - 128
markus.eckerle@ewk-gmbh.de

Philipp Maier

Wassermonteur
Tel.: 07661 393 - 112
Mobil.: 0151 17521985
Fax.: 07661 393 - 128
philipp.maier@ewk-gmbh.de

Tim Lanz

Wassermonteur
Tel.: 07661 393 - 112
Mobil.: 0170 2970840
Fax.: 07661 393 - 128
tim.lanz@ewk-gmbh.de

Georg Winterhalter

Wassermeister
Tel.: 07661 393 - 112
Mobil.: 0151 64027300
Fax.: 07661 393 - 128
georg.winterhalter@ewk-gmbh.de

Karin Grohmann

Leitung Kundenservice
Tel.: 07661 393 - 50
Fax.: 07661 393 - 17
karin.grohmann@ewk-gmbh.de

Torsten Albrecht

Leitung Kaufmännische Dienste
Tel.: 07661 393 - 55
Fax.: 07661 393 - 17
torsten.albrecht@ewk-gmbh.de

Gerhard Tröscher

Leitung Netz Strom
Tel.: 07661 393 - 114
Mobil.: 0170 965 10 02
Fax.: 07661 393 - 128
gerhard.troescher@ewk-gmbh.de

Bernhard Rombach

Leitung Netz Wasser
Tel.: 07661 393 - 113
Mobil.: 0170 9322274
Fax.: 07661 393 - 128
bernhard.rombach@ewk-gmbh.de

Arnd Frieling

Geschäftsführung
Tel.: 07661 393 - 50
Fax.: 07661 393 - 17
arnd.frieling@ewk-gmbh.de