Selina Tritschler

Kundenservice
Tel.: 07661 393 - 51
Fax.: 07661 393 - 17
selina.tritschler@ewk-gmbh.de

Jessica Werneth

Kundenservice
Tel.: 07661 393 - 51
Fax.: 07661 393 - 17

Ingo Wöhrle

Vertrieb
Tel.: 07661 393 - 54
Fax.: 07661 393 - 17
ingo.woehrle@ewk-gmbh.de

Maria Weiß

Kaufmännische Dienste
Tel.: 07661 393 - 57
Fax.: 07661 393 - 17
maria.weiss@ewk-gmbh.de

Daniel Rinklin

Kaufmännische Dienste
Tel.: 07661 393 - 56
Fax.: 07661 393 - 17
daniel.rinklin@ewk-gmbh.de

Annalena Wirbser

Auszubildende
Tel.: 07661 393 - 50
Fax.: 07661 393 - 17
annalena.wirbser@ewk-gmbh.de

Werner Lezius

Kaufmännische Dienste
Tel.: 07661 393 - 77
Fax.: 07661 393 - 17
werner.lezius@ewk-gmbh.de

Katrin Feurig

Kaufmännische Dienste
Tel.: 07661 393 - 61
Fax.: 07661 393 - 17
katrin.feurig@ewk-gmbh.de

Max Eckmann

Elektroinstallateur
Tel.: 07661 393 - 114
Fax.: 07661 393 - 128
max.eckmann@ewk-gmbh.de

Martin Steffi

Elektroinstallateur
Tel.: 07661 393 - 114
Fax.: 07661 393 - 128
martin.steffi@ewk-gmbh.de

Markus Eckerle

Elektromeister
Tel.: 07661 393 - 114
Fax.: 07661 393 - 128
markus.eckerle@ewk-gmbh.de

Philipp Maier

Wassermonteur
Tel.: 07661 393 - 112
Fax.: 07661 393 - 128
philipp.maier@ewk-gmbh,de

Georg Winterhalter

Wassermeister
Tel.: 07661 393 - 112
Fax.: 07661 393 - 128
georg.winterhalter@ewk-gmbh.de

Florian Keßler

Wassermonteur
Tel.: 07661 393 - 112
Fax.: 07661 393 - 128
Florian.Kessler@ewk-gmbh.de

Karin Grohmann

Leitung Kundenservice
Tel.: 07661 393 - 50
Fax.: 07661 393 - 17
karin.grohmann@ewk-gmbh.de

Torsten Albrecht

Leitung Kaufmännische Dienste
Tel.: 07661 393 - 55
Fax.: 07661 393 - 17
torsten.albrecht@ewk-gmbh.de

Gerhard Tröscher

Leitung Netz Strom
Tel.: 07661 393 - 114
Fax.: 07661 393 - 128
gerhard.troescher@ewk-gmbh.de

Bernhard Rombach

Leitung Netz Wasser
Tel.: 07661 393 - 113
Fax.: 07661 393 - 128
bernhard.rombach@ewk-gmbh.de

Arnd Frieling

Geschäftsführung
Tel.: 07661 393 - 50
Fax.: 07661 393 - 17
info@ewk-gmbh.de