Jessica Werneth

Kundenservice
Tel.: 07661 393 - 51
jessica.werneth@ewk-gmbh.de

Ingo Wöhrle

Vertrieb
Tel.: 07661 393 - 54
ingo.woehrle@ewk-gmbh.de

Maria Weiß

Kaufmännische Dienste
Tel.: 07661 393 - 57
maria.weiss@ewk-gmbh.de

Werner Lezius

Kaufmännische Dienste
Tel.: 07661 393 - 77
werner.lezius@ewk-gmbh.de

Katrin Feurig

Kaufmännische Dienste
Tel.: 07661 393 - 61
katrin.feurig@ewk-gmbh.de

Alexandra Schwär

Kundenservice
Tel.: 07661 393 - 58
alexandra.schwaer@ewk-gmbh.de

Max Eckmann

Elektroinstallateur
Tel.: 07661 393 - 114
Fax.: 07661 393 - 128
max.eckmann@ewk-gmbh.de

Martin Steffi

Elektroinstallateur
Tel.: 07661 393 - 114
Fax.: 07661 393 - 128
martin.steffi@ewk-gmbh.de

Markus Eckerle

Elektromeister
Tel.: 07661 393 - 115
Fax.: 07661 393 - 128
markus.eckerle@ewk-gmbh.de

Philipp Maier

Wassermonteur
Tel.: 07661 393 - 112
Fax.: 07661 393 - 128
philipp.maier@ewk-gmbh.de

Georg Winterhalter

Leitung Netz Wasser
Tel.: 07661 393 - 116
Fax.: 07661 393 - 128
georg.winterhalter@ewk-gmbh.de

Florian Keßler

Wassermonteur
Tel.: 07661 393 - 112
Fax.: 07661 393 - 128
florian.kessler@ewk-gmbh.de

Karin Grohmann

Leitung Kundenservice
Tel.: 07661 393 - 50
karin.grohmann@ewk-gmbh.de

Torsten Albrecht

Leitung Kaufmännische Dienste
Tel.: 07661 393 - 55
torsten.albrecht@ewk-gmbh.de

Gerhard Tröscher

Leitung Netz Strom
Tel.: 07661 393 - 114
Fax.: 07661 393 - 128
gerhard.troescher@ewk-gmbh.de

Arnd Frieling

Geschäftsführung
Tel.: 07661 393 - 50
info@ewk-gmbh.de

Thomas Engelbert

Kaufmännische Dienste
Tel.: 07661 393 - 56
thomas.engelbert@ewk-gmbh.de

Jenny Zipfel

Kundenservice
Tel.: 07661 393 - 50
jenny.zipfel@ewk-gmbh.de

Lukas Teuber

Auszubildender Wasser
Tel.: 07661 393 - 112
Fax.: 07661 393 - 128

Stefan Schuler

Wassermonteur
Tel.: 07661 393 - 112
Fax.: 07661 - 393 128
stefan.schuler@ewk-gmbh.de