Patricia Brandhorst

Kundenservice
Tel.: 07661 393 - 58
Fax.: 07661 393 - 17
patricia.brandhorst@ewk-gmbh.de

Jessica Monse

Kundenservice
Tel.: 07661 393 - 51
Fax.: 07661 393 - 17
jessica.monse@ewk-gmbh.de

Maria Weiß

Kaufmännische Dienste
Tel.: 07661 393 - 57
Fax.: 07661 393 - 17
maria.weiss@ewk-gmbh.de

Daniel Rinklin

Kaufmännische Dienste
Tel.: 07661 393 - 56
Fax.: 07661 393 - 17
daniel.rinklin@ewk-gmbh.de

Carmen Rombach

Kaufmännische Dienste
Tel.: 07661 393 - 61
Fax.: 07661 393 - 17
carmen.rombach@ewk-gmbh.de

Werner Lezius

Kaufmännische Dienste
Tel.: 07661 393 - 54
Fax.: 07661 393 - 17
werner.lezius@ewk-gmbh.de

Max Eckmann

Strommonteur
Tel.: 07661 393 - 114
Fax.: 07661 393 - 128
max.eckmann@ewk-gmbh.de

Martin Steffi

Strommonteur
Tel.: 07661 393 - 114
Fax.: 07661 393 - 128

Markus Eckerle

Strommonteur
Tel.: 07661 393 - 114
Fax.: 07661 393 - 128
markus.eckerle@ewk-gmbh.de

Edwin Schwär

Wassermeister
Tel.: 07661 393 - 113
Fax.: 07661 393 - 128
edwin.schwaer@ewk-gmbh.de

Georg Winterhalter

Wassermonteur
Tel.: 07661 393 - 112
Fax.: 07661 393 - 128

Philipp Maier

Wassermonteur
Tel.: 07661 393 - 112
Fax.: 07661 393 - 128

Karin Grohmann

Leitung Kundenservice
Tel.: 07661 393 - 50
Fax.: 07661 393 - 17
karin.grohmann@ewk-gmbh.de

Gerhard Tröscher

Leitung Netz Strom
Tel.: 07661 393 - 114
Mobil.: 0170 965 10 02
Fax.: 07661 393 - 128
gerhard.troescher@ewk-gmbh.de

Bernhard Rombach

Leitung Netz Wasser
Tel.: 07661 393 - 113
Mobil.: 0170 932 22 74
Fax.: 07661 393 - 128
bernhard.rombach@ewk-gmbh.de

Torsten Albrecht

Kaufmännische Leitung
Tel.: 07661 393 - 55
Fax.: 07661 393 - 17
torsten.albrecht@ewk-gmbh.de

Arnd Frieling

Geschäftsführung
Tel.: 07661 393 - 50
Fax.: 07661 393 - 17
arnd.frieling@ewk-gmbh.de